> About the Journal “Organizer of Production”
Information on the magazine «Organizer of production»

 

     1. The official name of the edition — “Organizer of production”.

     2. ISSN editions – 1810-4894 (print), 2408-9125 (online).

     3. Frequency – quarterly (1 quarterly).

     4. Edition type – the magazine.

     5. Format – the typographical edition, the electronic version.

     6. The status – active.

     7. Subject headings – http://org-proizvodstva.ru/avtoram/rubriki-zhurnala

     8. The publisher – the Voronezh state technical university.

     9. Country – Russian Federation.

     10. The first year of the edition – 1993.

     11. The history – the Magazine is published since 1993. It is registered in the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation in 2002. Name change, and also merge and division of the magazine wasn’t made.

     12. Contents type – the scientific edition.

     13. Editorial characteristic of a content of the magazine (summary): The purpose of the magazine is covering of results of scientific researches of domestic and foreign scientists in the field of the organization of production and synthesis of experience of organizational work at the enterprises and in economy branches. The magazine is calculated on coverage of subject of publications in the directions: theory and methods of the organization of production, management of the enterprises, organization of innovative activity, economic problems of the organization of production. The magazine publishes scientific reviews, scientific reviews and responses. The magazine extends on a subscription in the Rospechat agency and is in a free access of the Internet and the Russian scientific electronic library. The magazine is included in the VAK Russian Federation list.

     14. The address of a site of the magazine – http://org-proizvodstva.ru

     15. Number of pages in release – 90 p.

     16. Parallel names in English – Organizer of Production.

     17. Key characteristics – http://org-proizvodstva.ru/klyuchevye-xarakteristiki-zhurnala

     18. Data on the editor-in-chief – the Doctor of Economics, professor, The deserved economist of the Russian Federation, managing chair of Economy and management at the enterprise of mechanical engineering of the Voronezh state technical university O. G. Turovets, e-mail: oskar-turovets@yandex.ru, ph.: +7 (473) 243-76-67.

     19. Data on the publisher – the Voronezh state technical university. Address: Russia, 394026, Voronezh, Moskovsky Avenue, 14, educational case No. 1.

     20. Data on founders – the International academy of science and practice of the organization of production, Federal research and production center NPK (O) Energy, MATI closed joint stock company – the Russian state technological university of K.E. Tsiolkovsky, FGBOU VO “The Voronezh state technical university”, JSC Informatsionno-izdatelsky and the legal center “Economy and Finance”.

     21. Circulation – 1 000 copies.

     22. The subscription price – 600 rub.

> О журнале «Организатор производства»
Информация о журнале «Организатор производства»

 

     1. Официальное наименование издания — «Организатор производства».

     2. ISSN издания — 1810-4894 (print), 2408-9125 (online).

     3. Периодичность — ежеквартально (1 раз в квартал).

     4. Тип издания — журнал.

     5. Формат — типографское издание, электронная версия.

     6. Статус — активный.

     7. Предметные рубрики — http://org-proizvodstva.ru/avtoram/rubriki-zhurnala

     8. Издатель — Воронежский государственный технический университет.

     9. Страна — Российская Федерация.

     10. Первый год издания — 1993 г.

     11. История — Журнал издаётся с 1993 г. Зарегистрирован в Министерстве связи и массовых коммуникаций РФ в 2002 г. Изменение названия, а также слияние и разделение журнала не производилось.

     12. Тип содержания — научное издание.

     13. Редакционная характеристика контента журнала (аннотация): Целью журнала является освещение результатов научных исследований отечественных и зарубежных ученых в области организации производства и обобщения опыта организационной работы на предприятиях и в отраслях экономики. Журнал рассчитан на охват тематики публикаций по направлениям:  теория и методы организации производства, управление предприятиями, организация инновационной деятельности, экономические проблемы организации производства. Журнал публикует научные обзоры, научные рецензии и отзывы. Журнал распространяется  по подписке в агентстве Роспечать и находится в свободном доступе сети Интернет и Российской научной электронной библиотеке. Журнал входит в список ВАК РФ.

     14. Адрес сайта журнала — http://org-proizvodstva.ru

     15. Число страниц в выпуске — 90 стр.

     16. Параллельные названия на английском языке — Organizer of Production.

     17. Ключевые характеристики — http://org-proizvodstva.ru/klyuchevye-xarakteristiki-zhurnala

     18. Данные о главном редакторе — д-р экон. наук, профессор, Заслуженный экономист Российской Федерации, заведующий кафедрой Экономики и управления на предприятии машиностроения Воронежского государственного технического университета Оскар Григорьевич Туровец, e-mail: oskar-turovets@yandex.ru, тел.: +7 (473) 243-76-67.

     19. Данные об издателе — Воронежский государственный технический университет. Адрес: Россия, 394026, г. Воронеж, Московский проспект, 14, учебный корпус №1.

     20. Данные об учредителях — Международная академия науки и практики организации производства, Федеральный научно-производственный центр закрытое  акционерное общество НПК (О)»Энергия», МАТИ – Российский государственный технологический университет им. К.Э. Циолковского,  ФГБОУ ВО «Воронежский государственный технический университет», ЗАО Информационно-издательский и юридический центр   «Экономика и финансы».

     21. Тираж — 1 000 экз.

     22. Цена подписки — 600 руб.