> Abstracts № 4, 2017

ABSTRACT


ENTERPRISE MANAGEMENT

The methodology of organization and information system of personnel training at enterprises of the defensive industrial complex

  D.P. Danilaev

  AbstractAbout the AuthorsReferences

  Digital technologies are changing not only the production processes and products models, but the established functions of the personnel management system. The personnel training organization methodology using digital technologies takes the importance place. The concept of the standard information system “Digital Enterprise” constructing was used to build a model of a typical information system for the personnel training in higher education institutions. The mechanisms for these two typical systems integration have been explored. The standard information system functional architecture for the defense industry enterprises personnel training has been developed on the universities process model basis. There is a functionality significant expansion of the personnel management information systems in comparison with existing analogues. The personnel training information system includes a number of information systems, used in the technical specialists training. They include electronic information resources, packages of applied CAD, CAM, CAE programs, etc. It is convenient to use a universal integration platform to integrate various information systems in the simplest and most uniform way. At the same time, it’s rational to use cloud computing.

  Acknowledgment: зfor a useful discussion of the work the author is grateful to Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Candidate of Technical Sciences, Professor Malivanov N.N.

  Key words: enterprise personnel management, digital enterprise, digital university, cluster enterprise – university, universities information system, the university and employers interaction.

  For citation:
  Danilaev D.P. (2017). The methodology of organization and information system of personnel training at enterprises of the defensive industrial complex. Organizator proizvodstva = Organizer of Production, 25(4), 5-17.

  DOI:10.25065/1810-4894-2017-25-4-5-17



Modeling the effective mechanism of program-project management by implementation of unattended technologies at enterprises of defense industry complex

  D.M. Malikova

  AbstractAbout the AuthorsReferences

  Introduction. The defense industry complex of the Russian Federation plays significantly the significant role not only regarding ensuring defense capability of the country, but also in economy as the conductor of high technologies and progressive methods of production management. Especially it concerns questions of implementation of unattended production technologies.
  The concept of unattended technologies and the practice of defense-industrial enterprises.In the article the conceptual provisions concerning the principles of implementation of unattended technologies reveal, practice of their implementation on defense industry enterprises against the background of the international experience of robotization of productions is considered.
  Program-project management by implementation of unattended technologies. Program-project management by implementation of unattended technologies is shown as one of progressive methods of management of this process. It is emphasized that implementation of unattended technologies on defense industry complex will be the most effective at application of program-project management by implementation of unattended technologies on experienced serial productions of defense industry complex, including, due to reduction of time at programmable passing of stages from development of the design documentation before serial production.
  The approaches to effectiveness evaluation of program-project management by implementation of unattended technologies at defense-industrial enterprises In the article approaches to efficiency evaluation of program-project management by implementation of unattended technologies on defense industry complex and the algorithm of efficiency evaluation of program project management by implementation of unattended technologies on pilot-serial productions of defense industry complex are provided.
  Conclusion.The solutions proposed in the article can be successfully included in processes of industrial production organization on methodology “Lean production” which is actively implemented now on defense industry complex.

  Key words: defense-industrial complex, program-project management, pilot-serial production, unattended technologies, efficiency evaluation algorithm.

  For citation:   Malikova D.M. (2017). Modeling the effective mechanism of program-project management by implementation of unattended technologies at enterprises of defense industry complex. Organizator proizvodstva = Organizer of Production, 25(4), 18-31.

  DOI: 10.25065/1810-4894-2017-25-4-18-31

ECONOMIC PROBLEMS OF PRODUCTION ORGANIZATION

Actual problems of development of budgeting for small business

  A.A. Stepanchuk

  AbstractAbout the AuthorsReferences

  The results of studying problems of improving budgeting systems at small business enterprises are presented. The relevance of research in this area is justified by the need to provide small businesses with full information for making effective management decisions. The problem of confusion in the interpretations of the category of management accounting is analyzed. Proposed own definition of this term, consists of three components: a system for collecting and processing information; Method of selecting relevant information; Way of making timely management decisions. The role and place of budgeting in the system of management accounting is analyzed. Scatter of opinions concerning the content of budgeting is commented. The necessity of accounting for the scale of business for the development and management of budgets is justified. The most important advantages and disadvantages of small business in a market economy are classified. The content of budgeting as a manifestation of the planning function and its connection with other management functions is considered. The main requirements to the effective budget of a small enterprise are listed and systemized. Basic provisions of a technique of formation of a consolidated budget of small enterprise are formulated. The sequence of development of separate operational budgets with explanations on drawing up such variants as budgets of sales, production, purchases, stocks and overheads corresponding to this algorithm is given. Experience is summarized and practical recommendations on budgeting of small enterprises are offered. The methods of budgeting “from top to bottom”, “bottom up” and combined method are described, as well as cases of using budgets for making programmed and unprogrammed management decisions. The final part of the article suggests a methodical approach to setting up a system of budgeting small businesses, which is designed to increase the reliability of information support for the process of making effective management decisions and increase the competitiveness of small businesses.

  Key words: management accounting; budgeting; small business; adoption of management decisions; planning.

  For citation:   Stepanchuk A.A. (2017). Actual problems of development of budgeting for small business. Organizator proizvodstva = Organizer of Production, 25 (4), 32-43.

  DOI: 10.25065/1810-4894-2017-25-4-32-43


The model of selecting the method of cost management at an industrial enterprise

  V.А. Khvostikova

  AbstractAbout the AuthorsReferences

  The purposes of cost management and the features of the object and the subject of industrial enterprise management require the application of adequate methods of cost management. The use of systematic, functional and situational approaches helped the author to summarize the known methods of cost management. From the standpoint of normative regulation and support of cost management processes, the structurized and intuitive forms of cost management have been singled out. The model of selecting the method of cost management is based on the structurized form of cost management. At the same time, the model has an open architecture and involves the use of the cognitive approach, which makes it adaptive. The descriptive model of selecting the method of cost management is represented by an analog logical static model. The article introduces the successive stages of selecting a method (a set of methods) with a brief summary of actions at each stage. The attention is focused on the problems of cost management, and the article proposes the practically tested methods of cost management, allowing for solution of these problems. The systematization of theory and practical experience in cost management urged for application of the cognitive approach. The theoretical studies have established the place of the concepts of «flaw», «waste» and «natural declinе» in the system of cost management. The practice prompted the details of using the specified terms for attaining the goal of cost management at an industrial enterprise. The cognitive approach in the sphere of cost manage-ment is based upon professional judgement of specialists and structurized decision-making. The organized perception of the actual situation both at an enterprise and in the external environment, allows us to quickly find the adequate solution. The model of choosing the method of cost management at an industrial enterprise makes it possible to summarize and adopt the generally accepted rules (standards) in practice, the use of which will lower the complexity of decision-making and the probability of technical error in the choice, while increasing the effectiveness of cost management.

  Key words: method of cost management, costs, wastes, flaw, natural decline, cognitive approach, professional judgement of a specialist, relevant information.

  For citation:
  Khvostikova V.A. (2017). The model of selecting the method of cost management at an industrial enterprise. Organizator proizvodstva = Organizer of Production, 25(4), 44-56.

  DOI: 10.25065/1810-4894-2017-25-4-44-56


INNOVATION PROCESS CONTROL

Complex R&D cost management system

  S.B. Suloeva, O.B. Gultceva

  AbstractAbout the AuthorsReferences

  Introduction. The article is dedicated to development R&D cost management system. The article analyses the level of science financing coming from state budget and business investors. It is concluded that demand is currently increasing for technology products. Under these conditions, industrial enterprises need to increase R&D funding.
  Data and Methods. We have defined the R&D as a united object of management, as well as have specified the “R&D cost management” term. Author’s definition of R&D cost management system is presented as target, multilevel and information system. R&D cost management system is a part of multi-element man-agement system and has close interaction with other elements of this system. R&D cost management system aimed to optimize cost structure and level for high economic outcomes.
  Results. The article presents a conceptual model of the R&D cost management system which describes functioning of three parts: a managed subsystem (subject of cast management), a managing subsystem (object of cost management) and a subsystem of connections and functions. We have proposed an R&D cost management system that is based on the integration of different management concepts and approaches, and consists in consecutive realization of the main management functions: planning, accounting, control, analysis and managerial decision-making.
  Conclusions. The results of the research can be used as a theoretical basis for the creation of complex cost management system for domestic enterprises that carry out R&D.

  Key words: cost management, cost management system, R&D, industrial organization, R&D planning.

  For citation:
  Suloeva S.B., Gultceva O.B. (2017). Complex R&D cost management system. Organizator proizvodstva = Organizer of Production, 25(4),57-66.

  DOI: 10.25065/1810-4894-2017-25-4-57-66


QUALITY AND COMPETITIVENESS

The tools and methods of logistic process quality

  N.L. Volodina, K.S. Krivyakin

  AbstractAbout the AuthorsReferences

  The article describes the basic methods and tools of logistic process quality, which help to increase the effectiveness of logistic process organization. Taking into account the content of the categories of «quality» and «logistic process», the paper gives the definition of logistic process quality and highlights the features of logistic process quality principles, resting on standard-based principles of the quality management system (namely, consumer focus, leadership, relationship management, interaction between employees, process approach, improvement and evidence-based decision-making), which make it possible to determine the key advantages for an enterprise during their implementation. With account of the content of the specified principles of logistic process quality, the article reflects the actions, necessary for their implementation. The systematization of the tools of logistic process quality allowed us to determine the area of its use for increasing the effectiveness of a logistic process. The article considers the integral assessment of procurement quality based on accounting of logistic operations at each level, i.e. the level of delivered products’ quality, supply management, and the supplier’s loyalty and perspectivity. The paper reflects the peculiarities of using the quality methods in logistics. On the basis of the examined experience of domestic and foreign enterprises, the article presents the examples of applying the methods and tools of logistic process quality in the organization of a logistic system.

  Key words: quality, quality management, logistics, lean production, methods, logistic process.

  For citation:
  Volodina N.L., Krivyakin K.S. (2017). The tools and methods of logistic process quality. Organizator proizvodstva = Organizer of Production, 25(4), 67-82.

  DOI: 10.25065/1810-4894-2017-25-4-67-82


THE LOGISTICS OF PRODUCTION

The criterion of supply chain efficiency and plotting the target function in tasks of logistics optimization for complex equipment

  I.N. Omelchenko, A.E. Brom, I.D. Sidelnikov

  AbstractAbout the AuthorsReferences

  The article is devoted to the problem of optimizing the processes of complex equipment logistics. Within the structure of operating and after-sales service costs of technical products, the logistics costs are one of the key components. For complex technical products, the optimization of logistics must be based on the criterion of minimizing the aggregate costs in supply chains while ensuring the required level of reliability. For defining the efficiency criteria and plotting the corresponding target function, the authors propose to consider the specificity of material resources, determined by the design of products and the processes of maintenance during operation. The article highlights the logistic factors that directly affect the criterion of efficiency. The factors are summarized in groups with regards to the level of product standartization and assembly, the availability of systems for monitoring the pre-failure condition and the requirements for packaging and transportation of spare parts, as well as for qualification of the personnel, engaged in the process of maintenance. The article presents the example of mathematical formalization of the target function in the problems of optimizing supply chains, taking the developed factors into account. The proposed approach helps to investigate the extent to which the design and engineering activity impacts the efficiency of supply chains in logistics systems.

  Key words: criterion of efficiency, optimization of logistics, cost minimization, supply chain, logistic factor.

  For citation:
  Omelchenko I.N., Brom A.E., Sidelnikov I.D. (2017). The criterion of supply chain efficiency and plotting the target function in tasks of logistics optimization for complex equipment. Organizator proizvodstva = Organizer of Production, 25(4), 83-91.

  DOI: 10.25065/1810-4894-2017-25-4-83-91


MODELLING THE PRODUCTION SYSTEMS

The quantitative analysis of risks using the method of failure mode and effects analysis

  N.L. Ivanova, S.V. Pupentsova

  AbstractAbout the AuthorsReferences

  The article introduces the method of FMEA (Failure Mode and Effects Analysis). The material presents the the main requirements for analysis, carried out with the help of this method. In particular, it describes each of the three measurement scales, the requirements for employees and the relevant documentary back-up for the analysis. The article highlights the significance and relevance of FMEA assessment as a tool, enabling an enterprise to avoid additional costs, prevent the decline in product quality and minimize possible risks for launching a new system. It is regularly mentioned that this method can be applied in almost any area and with respect to all systems, individual processes and, even, elements. The paper presents brief examples of how this method is implemented in various spheres. The properties of the method are described, such as adaptivity, iterativity and hierarchy, helping to implement and modify the analysis at any stage of its conduction. The scheme of manifolds of the method is presented in the hierarchical order. The features of FMEA-based analysis have been shown. At the end of the article, the advantages of the method are briefly described, proving its efficiency despite some complexity of its implementation. It is also noted that the scrupulous data collection, causing the complexity, is also an advantage for effectiveness of the analysis.

  Key words: quantitative analysis of risks, FMEA analysis, measuring scale, iterativity, cost.

  For citation:
  Ivanova N.L., Pupentsova S.V. (2017). The quantitative analysis of risks using the method of failure mode and effects analysis. Organizator proizvodstva = Organizer of Production, 25(4), 92-101.

  DOI: 10.25065/1810-4894-2017-25-4-92-101

> Аннотации № 4, 2017

АННОТАЦИИ


Управление предприятием

Методология организации и информационная система подготовки кадрового обеспечения предприятий ОПК

  Д.П. Данилаев

  АннотацииОб авторахСписок литературы

  Цифровые технологии меняют не только модели производственных процессов и изделий, но даже устоявшиеся функции системы управления персоналом. На первый план выходит методология организации подготовки кадрового обеспечения на входе производственной системы с применением цифровых технологий. Концепция построения типовой информационной системы ОПК «Цифровое предприятие» использована для построения модели типовой информационной системы подготовки кадрового обеспечения в вузах. Между этими типовыми системами не только проведены параллели, но и исследованы механизмы их интеграции. На основе процессной модели вуза разработана функциональная архитектура типовой информационной системы подготовки кадрового обеспечения предприятий ОПК. При этом отмечается значительное расширение функциональных возможностей информационных систем управления персоналом по сравнению с существующими аналогами. Информационная система подготовки кадрового обеспечения включает ряд информационных систем, используемых в процессе обучения технических специалистов. В том числе электронные информационные ресурсы, пакеты прикладных программ CAD, CAM, CAE и др. Для интеграции различных информационных систем максимально простым и единообразным способом, несмотря на то, что их структуры данных проектировались независимо друг от друга, удобно использовать универсальную интеграционную платформу. Одновременно с этим рационально использование облачных технологий.

  Благодарность: за полезное обсуждение работы автор благодарит д-ра пед. наук, канд. техн. наук, профессора Маливанова Н.Н.

  Ключевые слова: управление персоналом предприятия, цифровое предприятие, цифровой университет, кластер предприятие – вуз, информационная система вуза, взаимодействие вуза и работодателей.

  Для цитирования:
  Данилаев Д.П. Методология организации и информационная система подготовки кадрового обеспечения предприятий ОПК // Организатор производства. 2017. Т.25. №4. С. 5-17.

  DOI:10.25065/1810-4894-2017-25-4-5-17



Моделирование эффективного механизма программно-проектного управления внедрением безлюдных технологий производства на предприятиях ОПК

  Д.М. Маликова

  АннотацииОб авторахСписок литературы

  Введение.Оборонно-промышленный комплекс (ОПК) Российской Федерации играет существенно значимую роль не только в части обеспечения обороноспособности страны, но и в экономике, как проводник высоких технологий и прогрессивных методов управления производством. Особенно это касается вопросов внедрения безлюдных технологий на промышленных производствах.
  Концепция безлюдных технологий и практика предприятий ОПК.В статье раскрываются концептуальные положения, касающиеся принципов внедрения безлюдных технологий производства, рассматривается практика их внедрения на предприятиях ОПК на фоне международного опыта роботизации производства.
  Программно-проектное управление внедрением безлюдных технологий производства. Программно-проектное управление внедрением безлюдных технологий производства показано как один из прогрессивных методов управления такими процессами. Подчеркивается, что внедрение безлюдных технологий на предприятиях ОПК наиболее эффективно при применении программно-проектного управления внедрением безлюдных технологий на опытно-серийных производствах ОПК за счет сокращения времени прохождения стадий от разработки проектно-конструкторской документации до серийного производства, а также ожидаемого синергетического эффекта при сопряжении безлюдных технологий опытного и серийного производств.
  Подходы к оценке эффективности программно-проектного управления внедрением безлюдных технологий на предприятиях ОПК. Представлены подходы к оценке эффективности программно-проектного управления внедрением безлюдных технологий производства на предприятиях ОПК, а также алгоритм оценки эффективности программно-проектного управления внедрением безлюдных технологий на опытно-серийных производствах ОПК.
  Заключение.Предлагаемые в статье решения могут быть включены в процессы организации промышленного производства по методологии «бережливое производство» (lean production), активно внедряемой в настоящее время на предприятиях ОПК.

  Ключевые слова: оборонно-промышленный комплекс, программно-проектное управление, опытно-серийное производство, безлюдные технологии, алгоритм оценки эффективности.

  Для цитирования:   Маликова Д.М. Моделирование эффективного механизма программно-проектного управления внедрением безлюдных технологий производства на предприятиях ОПК // Организатор производства. 2017. Т.25. №4. С. 18-31.

  DOI: 10.25065/1810-4894-2017-25-4-18-31

Экономические проблемы организации производства

Актуальные проблемы развития бюджетирования в малом бизнесе

  А.А. Степанчук

  АннотацииОб авторахСписок литературы

  Представлены результаты изучения проблем совершенствования систем бюджетирования на предприятиях малого бизнеса. Актуальность исследований в этой области обоснована необходимостью обеспечения субъектов малого предпринимательства полноценной информацией для принятия эффективных управленческих решений. Проанализирована проблема путаницы в трактовках категории управленческого учета. Предложено собственное определение этого термина, состоящее из трех составляющих: система сбора и обработки информации; метод отбора релевантной информации; способ принятия своевременных управленческих решений. Проанализированы роль и место бюджетирования в системе управленческого учета. Прокомментирован разброс мнений относительно содержания бюджетирования. Обоснована необходимость учета масштабов бизнеса для разработки и ведения бюджетов. Классифицированы важнейшие преимущества и недостатки малого бизнеса в условиях рыночной экономики. Разобрано содержание бюджетирования как проявления функции планирования и его связи с другими функциями управления. Приведены в систему главные требования к эффективному бюджету малого предприятия. Сформулированы основные положения методики формирования сводного бюджета малого предприятия. Приведена соответствующая данному алгоритму последовательность разработки отдельных операционных бюджетов с пояснениями по составлению таких их разновидностей, как бюджеты продаж, производства, закупок, запасов и накладных расходов. Обобщен опыт и предложены практические рекомендации по бюджетированию малых предприятий. Описаны методы формирования бюджетов «сверху вниз», «снизу вверх» и комбинированный метод, а также выделены случаи использования бюджетов для принятия запрограммированных и незапрограммированных управленческих решений. В заключительной части статьи предложен методический подход к постановке системы бюджетирования предприятий малого бизнеса, который призван повысить достоверность информационного обеспечения процесса принятия эффективных управленческих решений и повысить конкурентоспособность малых предприятий.

  Ключевые слова: управленческий учет; бюджетирование; малое предпринимательство; принятие управленческих решений; планирование.

  Для цитирования:   Степанчук А.А. Актуальные проблемы развития бюджетирования в малом бизнесе // Организатор производства. 2017. Т.25. №4. С. 32-43.

  DOI: 10.25065/1810-4894-2017-25-4-32-43


Модель выбора метода управления затратами промышленного предприятия

  В.А. Хвостикова

  АннотацииОб авторахСписок литературы

  Цели управления затратами и особенности объекта и субъекта управления промышленного предприятия требуют применения адекватных методов управления затратами. Использование системного, предметного, функционального, ситуационного подходов позволило автору систематизировать известные методы управления затратами. С точки зрения уровня нормативного регулирования и обеспечения процессов управления затратами выделены структурированная и интуитивная формы управления затратами. Модель выбора метода управления затратами основана на структурированной форме управления затратами. В то же время модель имеет открытую архитектуру и предполагает использование когнитивного подхода, что делает ее адаптивной. Описательная модель выбора метода управления затратами представлена аналоговой логической статичной моделью. Представлены последовательные этапы выбора метода (комплекса методов) с кратким содержанием действий на каждом этапе. Акцентируется внимание на проблемах управления затратами и предлагаются апробированные на практике приемы управления затратами, позволяющие их решить. Систематизация теории и практического опыта управления затратами подтолкнула к применению когнитивного подхода. Теоретические исследования установили место понятий «брак», «отходы», «естественная убыль» в системе управления затратами. Практика подсказала нюансы применения указанных терминов для достижения цели управления затратами промышленного предприятия. Когнитивный подход в сфере управления затратами основан на профессиональном суждении специалистов и структурированном принятии решений. Организованное восприятие ситуации, сложившейся как на самом промышленном предприятии, так и во внешней среде, позволяет оперативно найти адекватное решение. Модель выбора метода управления затратами промышленного предприятия позволяет систематизировать и применять на практике общепринятые правила (стандарты), использование которых снизит трудоемкость принятия решения и вероятность технической ошибки выбора, повысит эффективность управления затратами.

  Ключевые слова: ометод управления затратами, затраты, отходы, брак, естественная убыль, когнитивный подход, профессиональное суждение специалиста, релевантная информация.

  Для цитирования:
  Хвостикова В.А. Модель выбора метода управления затратами промышленного предприятия // Организатор производства. 2017. Т.25. №4. С. 44-56.

  DOI: 10.25065/1810-4894-2017-25-4-44-56


Управление инновационными процессами

Комплексная система управления затратами на научно-исследовательские и опытно-конструкторские работы

  С.Б. Сулоева, О.Б. Гульцева

  АннотацииОб авторахСписок литературы

  Введение. Статья посвящена разработке комплексной системы управления затратами на НИОКР промышленного предприятия. В статье проанализирован уровень финансирования науки из средств федерального бюджета и средств организаций предпринимательского сектора. Сделан вывод о том, что в настоящее время увеличивается спрос на наукоемкую продукцию. В данных условиях промышленным предприятиям необходимо увеличивать финансирование исследований и разработок.
  Данные и методы. В статье дано определение понятия НИОКР как единого объекта управления, уточнено понятие «система управления затратами на НИОКР». Сделан вывод, что систему управления затратами на НИОКР следует рассматривать как целевую многоуровневую информационную систему. Система управления затратами на НИОКР является подсистемой системы управления промышленным предприятием и взаимодействует с другими ее элементами. Целью системы управления затратами на НИОКР является оптимизация структуры и размера затрат на НИОКР для повышения эффективности деятельности промышленного предприятия посредством управления затратами на НИОКР.
  Полученные результаты. Авторами представлена концептуальная модель системы управления затратами на НИОКР, которая описывает функционирование трех подсистем: управляющей подсистемы (т.е. субъекта управления), управляемой подсистемы (объект управления) и подсистемы связей и функций. В статье предложена комплексная система управления затратами на НИОКР, которая основана на интеграции различных методов (концепций, подходов) управления затратами при последовательной реализации основных функций управления: планирование, учет, контроль, анализ и принятие управленческих решений.
  Заключение. Результаты исследования могут быть использованы в качестве теоретической основы для построения комплексной системы управления затратами на отечественных предприятиях, выполняющих исследования и разработки.

  Ключевые слова: управление затратами, система управления затратами, НИОКР, планирование НИОКР, промышленное предприятие.

  Для цитирования:
  Сулоева С.Б., Гульцева О.Б. Комплексная система управления затратами на научно-исследовательские и опытно-конструкторские работы // Организатор производства. 2017. Т.25. №4. С. 57-66.

  DOI: 10.25065/1810-4894-2017-25-4-57-66


Качество и конкурентоспособность

Инструменты и методы качества логистических процессов

  Н.Л. Володина, К.С. Кривякин

  АннотацииОб авторахСписок литературы

  В статье рассматриваются основные методы и инструменты качества логистических процессов, позволяющие повысить показатели эффективности организации логистических процессов. С учетом содержания категории качества и логистический процесс дано определение качества логистических процессов; выделены особенности принципов качества логистических процессов, базирующиеся на принципах системы менеджмента качества согласно стандарту: ориентация на потребителя, лидерство, менеджмент взаимоотношений, взаимодействие сотрудников, процессный подход, улучшение, принятие решений, основанных на свидетельствах, позволяющих определить при их реализации основные преимущества для предприятия. С учетом содержания выделенных принципов качества логистических процессов отражены необходимые действия для их реализации. Систематизация инструментов качества логистических процессов позволила определить направление его использования для повышения результативности логистического процесса. Рассмотрена интегральная оценка качества процесса закупки на основе учета логистических операций на каждом уровне: уровень качества поставляемой продукции, организации поставок, степени лояльности поставщика и перспективности поставщика. Отражены особенности применения методов качества в логистике. На основе изученного опыта отечественных и зарубежных предприятий приведены примеры применения методов и инструментов качества логистических процессов в организации логистической системы.

  Ключевые слова: качество, менеджмент качества, логистика, бережливое производство, методы, логистический процесс.

  Для цитирования:
  Володина Н.Л., Кривякин К.С. Инструменты и методы качества логистических процессов // Организатор производства. 2017. Т.25. №4. С. 67-82.

  DOI: 10.25065/1810-4894-2017-25-4-67-82


Логистика производства

Критерий эффективности цепей поставок и построение целевой функции в задачах оптимизации материально-технического снабжения для сложной техники

  И.Н. Омельченко, А.Е. Бром, И.Д. Сидельников

  АннотацииОб авторахСписок литературы

  Статья посвящена задаче оптимизации процессов материально-технического снабжения сложной техники. В структуре затрат на эксплуатацию и послепродажное обслуживание технической продукции затраты, связанные с материальным снабжением, являются одной из главных составляющих. Для сложной технической продукции оптимизация снабженческой деятельности должна базироваться на критерии минимизации совокупных затрат в цепях поставок при обеспечении требуемого уровня надежности. Авторы предлагают при определении критерия эффективности и построении соответствующей целевой функции учитывать специфику материальных ресурсов, обусловленную конструкцией изделий и процессами технического обслуживания при эксплуатации. В статье выделяются логистические факторы, оказывающие прямое влияние на критерий эффективности. Факторы систематизированы в группы с учетом уровня стандартизации и агрегатирования изделия, наличия систем диагностики предотказного состояния, а также требований к упаковке и транспортировке запасных частей и квалификации персонала, необходимого в процессе технического обслуживания. Приводится пример математической формализации целевой функции в задачах оптимизации цепей поставок с учетом разработанных факторов. Представленный подход позволяет исследовать степень влияния проектно-конструкторской деятельности на эффективность цепей поставок в системах материально-технического снабжения.

  Ключевые слова: критерий эффективности, оптимизация материального снабжения, минимизация затрат, цепь поставок, логистический фактор.

  Для цитирования:
  Омельченко И.Н., Бром А.Е., Сидельников И.Д. Критерий эффективности цепей поставок и построение целевой функции в задачах оптимизации материально-технического снабжения для сложной техники // Организатор производства. 2017. Т.25. №4. С. 83-91.

  DOI: 10.25065/1810-4894-2017-25-4-83-91


Моделирование производственных систем

Количественный анализ рисков с помощью метода оценки последствия отказов

  Н.Л. Иванова, С.В. Пупенцова

  АннотацииОб авторахСписок литературы

  В статье представлен метод анализа режима Failure и эффектов – FMEA (Failure Mode and Effects Analysis). Материал описывает основные требования к анализу с помощью этого метода. В частности, описываются каждая из трех шкал измерения, требование для сотрудников и необходимая документальная поддержка анализа. В статье подчеркивается важность и значимость оценки FMEA как инструмента, позволяющего предприятию избежать дополнительных затрат, предотвратить снижение качества своей продукции и минимализировать возможные риски для запуска новой системы. Регулярно упоминается, что этот метод может применяться практически в любой области и по отношению ко всем системам, отдельным процессам и даже элементам. Приведены краткие примеры реализации метода в разных сферах. Описываются свойства метода, такие как адаптивность, итеративность, иерархия, позволяющие внедрять и модифицировать анализ на любых этапах его проведения. Дана схема многообразий метода по иерархии. Показаны особенности анализа с помощью FMEA. В конце статьи кратко описаны преимущества метода, подтверждающие его эффективность, несмотря на некоторую сложность в процессе реализации, а также отмечено, что детальный сбор информации, составляющий данную сложность, является одновременно и преимуществом для результативности анализа.

  Ключевые слова: количественный анализ рисков, анализ FMEA, документация, измерительная шкала, итеративность, снижение затрат.

  Для цитирования:
  Иванова Н.Л., Пупенцова С.В. Количественный анализ рисков с помощью метода оценки последствия отказов // Организатор производства. 2017. Т.25. №4. С. 92-101.

  DOI: 10.25065/1810-4894-2017-25-4-92-101